Nick Petrie is the author of seven novels in the Peter Ash series.

The latest, THE RUNAWAY was published on January 18.

His debut, The Drifter, won both the ITW Thriller award and the Barry Award for Best First Novel, and was a finalist for the Edgar and the Hammett Awards.

Nick lives in the Milwaukee area with his family.

Connect with Nick Petrie

Latest Book

Other Books by Nick Petrie

Nick Petrie Peter Ash Series

About the Author
I write thriller and crime fiction novels and host the Meet the Thriller Author podcast where I interview authors of mystery, thriller, and suspense books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the Thrilling Reads Newsletter

Thrillers, Mysteries, Crime Fiction, All Things Killer!

Get a monthly fix of reviews, interviews, upcoming releases, giveaways, and more to satisfy your dark side.

Thank you for signing up. Please check your email to confirm your subscription.