fbpx

Featured Guests

MTTA 158: M.J. Polelle

M. J. Polelle is a Harvard Law School graduate, an emeritus professor of the John Marshall Law School in Chicago, and an award-winning legal writer. He honed his fiction...

Read More

MTTA 157: Lorraine Evanoff

Award-winning author Lorraine Evanoff’s highly addictive, suspenseful thrillers are perfect for fans of Erik Larson, Jack Slater and Kathy Reichs. Former Hollywood finance exec Lorraine Evanoff uses classic mystery...

Read More

MTTA 156: Jeffrey James Higgins

Jeffrey James Higgins is a former reporter and retired supervisory special agent who writes thriller novels, creative nonfiction, short stories, and essays. He has wrestled an IED away from...

Read More

MTTA 155: Mary Keliikoa

Mary Keliikoa is the author of the Lefty and Agatha award nominated PI Kelly Pruett mystery series and the upcoming Misty Pines mystery series featuring Sheriff Jax Turner slated...

Read More

MTTA 154: Robyn Gigl

Robyn Gigl is an attorney, speaker, and activist who has been honored by the ACLU-NJ and the NJ PrideNetwork for her work on behalf of the LGBTQ+ community. Robyn...

Read More

MTTA 153: Don Bentley

Don is the author of the Matt Drake thriller series including WITHOUT SANCTION, THE OUTSIDE MAN, and two forth coming titles, as well as TARGET ACQUIRED, a Tom Clancy...

Read More

Join the Thrilling Reads Newsletter

Thrillers, Mysteries, Crime Fiction, All Things Killer!

Get a weekly fix of reviews, interviews, upcoming releases, giveaways, and more to satisfy your dark side.

Thank you for signing up. Please check your email to confirm your subscription.