fbpx

Featured Guests

MTTA 162: Terry Roberts

Terry Roberts is the author of three celebrated novels: A Short Time to Stay Here (winner of the Willie Morris Prize for Southern Fiction and the Sir Walter Raleigh Award for...

Read More

MTTA 161: Isabella Maldonado

Isabella Maldonado wore a gun and badge in real life before turning to crime writing. The first Latina to attain the rank of captain in her police department, she...

Read More

MTTA 160: Gregg Olsen

Gregg Olsen is a New York Times, USA Today and The Wall Street Journal bestselling author of nonfiction books and novels, most of which are crime-related. An impassioned voice...

Read More

MTTA 159: Eva Lesko Natiello

Eva Lesko Natiello is the award-winning author of NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller, THE MEMORY BOX, a HOUSTON WRITERS GUILD MANUSCRIPT AWARD WINNER. She is a graduate...

Read More

MTTA 158: M.J. Polelle

M. J. Polelle is a Harvard Law School graduate, an emeritus professor of the John Marshall Law School in Chicago, and an award-winning legal writer. He honed his fiction...

Read More

MTTA 157: Lorraine Evanoff

Award-winning author Lorraine Evanoff’s highly addictive, suspenseful thrillers are perfect for fans of Erik Larson, Jack Slater and Kathy Reichs. Former Hollywood finance exec Lorraine Evanoff uses classic mystery...

Read More

Subscribe to the Podcast

Join the Thrilling Reads Newsletter

Thrillers, Mysteries, Crime Fiction, All Things Killer!

Get a monthly fix of reviews, interviews, upcoming releases, giveaways, and more to satisfy your dark side.

Thank you for signing up. Please check your email to confirm your subscription.