Brian Andrews and Jeff Wilson Andrews & Wilson is bestselling coauthor team of multiple covert ops and action-adventure thriller series: TIER ONE, SONS of VALOR, and THE SHEPHERDS.

Brian Andrews is a US Navy veteran, Park Leadership Fellow, and former submarine officer with a psychology degree from Vanderbilt and a masters in business from Cornell University. He is the author of three critically acclaimed high-tech thrillers: Reset, The Infiltration Game, and The Calypso Directive.

Jeffrey Wilson has worked as an actor, firefighter, paramedic, jet pilot, and diving instructor, as well as a vascular and trauma surgeon. He served in the US Navy for fourteen years and made multiple deployments as a combat surgeon with an East Coast–based SEAL Team. The author of three award-winning supernatural thrillers, The Traiteur’s Ring, The Donors, and Fade to Black, and the acclaimed faith-based thriller War Torn. He and his wife, Wendy, live in Southwest Florida with their four children. From: Andrews-Wilson.com.

I had the pleasure of welcoming back the bestselling author team of Brian Andrews and Jeffrey Wilson to the podcast for the third time. They’re the first guests of the podcast to make three appearances. Catch up with their first and second guest appearance on the podcast.

They’re authors and people who are so busy and prolific that it’s fascinating to talk to them about their work, projects, and books. They also be picking up the torch for the late, great W.E.B. Griffin’s A Presidential Agent series, so we talked about that as well as about their latest novel, COLLATERAL which is out now, and a lot more.

Connect with Andrews-Wilson: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Andrews & Wilson Latest Book

Collateral Tier One Novel by Andrews & Wilson

Other Books by Brian Andrews and Jeff Wilson

Tier One Thriller Series

Tier One Thrillers by Andrews

The Nick Foley Thriller Series (Written together as Alex Ryan)

Nick Foley series by Alex Ryan

Tier One Origins Novella

Tier One Novellas

Show Notes and Resources

We talked about this in detail. Brian and Jeff will be taking over W.E.B. Griffin‘s A Presidential Agent series!

WEB Griffin

Other authors mentioned: Joshua Hood, Mark Greaney, WEB Griffin.

Audiobook narrator, Ray Porter.


Video version of the podcast

About the Author
I write thriller and crime fiction novels and host the Meet the Thriller Author podcast where I interview authors of mystery, thriller, and suspense books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the Thrilling Reads Newsletter

Thrillers, Mysteries, Crime Fiction, All Things Killer!

Get a monthly fix of reviews, interviews, upcoming releases, giveaways, and more to satisfy your dark side.

Thank you for signing up. Please check your email to confirm your subscription.